Adrian’s Walls On Tour 2017

For 2017 we have new trade show representation and we are pleased to announce that our ranges will be exclusively carried by “Figures In Comfort” -http://www.figuresincomfort.co.uk.   Our ranges will have a more dynamic aesthetic on Erik’s trade stand with each of our ranges displayed as mini-diorama/mini demo games.  Feel free to pop along to view our wares at the shows listed below:-

 

Hammerhead - Newark - Saturday 4th March

Salute - London - Saturday 22nd April (FiguresInComfort - Stand TF02)

Carronade - Falkirk - Saturday 13th May

Partizan - Newark - Sunday 21st May

ChillCon - Sheffield - Saturday 27th May

Phalanx - St. Helens - Saturday 17th June

Claymore - Edinburgh - Saturday 5th August

The Other Partizan - Newark - Sunday 20th August

Colours - Newbury - Saturday 16th September

Derby World Wargames - Derby - Weekend 7th & 8th October

Crisis - Antwerp - Saturday 4th November

Warfare - Reading - Weekend 18th & 19th November

Battleground - Stockton - Saturday 25th November

 

More tour dates will be added here soon...